Weird Smells


Ok…. So I’m told very often that I need funny stuff on here. That would mean that I don’t just talk about random things of the top of my head. This is hard for me because I don’t have much in my head in the first place…. So maybe i’ll just end every post with a joke. Here goes nothing:

Why did the chicken cross the road?

He didn’t. He got hit by a car and died. His family cannot afford the house any longer and they will all die a cruel death.

BYYYYEEEEE!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

